happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Classical


  1. Kagasida Reply

    Arnel Pineda voice may not have the bluesy feel Steve Perry produce on some of the old tracks, but it still sounds like Journey. As per other Journey albums, you have high tempo comercial rock tracks like Never Walk Away and Change for The Better, but you also have the soft ballads of After All These Years and What I NeededReviews:

  2. Mezimi Reply

    After All These Years Written-By – J. Cain* Where Did I Lose Your Love Written-By – J. Cain*, N. Schon* What I Needed Written-By – J. Cain*, N. Schon* What It Takes To Win Written-By – J. Cain*, N. Schon* Turn Down The World Tonight Written-By – J. Cain* The Journey (Revelation 3/5(1).

  3. Marn Reply

    Revelation is the thirteenth studio album by American rock band Journey, and their first with lead singer Arnel Pineda. It features 11 new songs, 11 re-recorded greatest hits and a DVD featuring the current lineup's March 8, concert in Las Vegas, Nevada. Three singles penned by Neal Schon and Jonathan Cain were released to radio: the distinctively Journey-sounding "Never Walk Away," Genre: Hard rock, arena rock.

  4. Fele Reply

    There are at least three artists with this name 1. A popular American rock band 2. A British psychedelic trance producer 3. An underground rapper Journey is an American rock band formed in San Francisco, California in The band has gone through several phases since its inception by former members of nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo band's greatest commercial success came in the late s through the early.

  5. Fenriramar Reply

    (July ) " After All These Years " is a power ballad by the band Journey, the first single from their album Revelation. It peaked at No. 9 on the Billboard Adult Contemporary chart on September 20, , giving the band their first top-ten hit in twelve years. It stayed on the chart for over 23 weeks.

  6. Bakree Reply

    nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo any event the actual REVELATIONS album is really a good nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo only is AFTER ALL THESE YEARS one of my new JOURNEY favorites but the whole disc is the best thing these guys have done since TRIAL BY FIRE, songs like NEVER WALK AWAY,CHANGE FOR THE BETTER and WILDEST DREAMS really good rockers but ballads like WHAT I NEEDED and TURN DOWN THE NIGHT are /5().

  7. Vor Reply

    After all these years. After all these years. You stood by me the days and nights that I was gone. After all these years. You sacrificed, believed in me, and you stood strong. Cause with our love there's nothing left to fear. After all these years. After all these years. You stood by me the days and nights that I was gone. After all these years.

  8. Mezimuro Reply

    Released in January , “After All These Years” was the first solo album released by Brian and Jenn since Combined with an piece orchestra, “After All These Years” features deeply personal songs that reflect Brian and Jenn’s journey, while encouraging .

  9. Vojind Reply

    's Theme (Soundtrack / Journey) A Better Life A Few Coins After All These Years After The Fall All That Really Matters All The Things All The Way Any Way You Want It Anything Is Possible Anytime Anyway Ask The Lonely Baby I'm Leaving You Back Talk Be Good To Yourself Believe Better Together Beyond The Clouds Butterfly (She Flies Alone) Can.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *