happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Zulusar Reply

    INXS singles chronology "What You Need" () "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)" () "Listen Like Thieves" () "Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain)" is a song by the Australian rock band INXS. It was written by Andrew Farriss and Michael Hutchence and included as the third track on the album Listen Like Thieves.

  2. Kajijar Reply

    Shining Star, a Single by INXS. Released in on Mercury (catalog no. INXCD 18; CD). Genres: Pop Rock.

  3. Aralrajas Reply

    28 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about INXS - Shining Star at Discogs. 4/5(70).

  4. Maulabar Reply

    item 3 NEW SEALED INXS SHINING STAR OOP CD + FREE SHIPPING - NEW SEALED INXS SHINING STAR OOP CD + FREE SHIPPING. $ Free shipping. No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in CDs. See all. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Best Selling in CDs.

  5. Voodoosar Reply

    Watch the video for Shining Star from INXS's Definitive for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

  6. Kegrel Reply

    Michael Kelland John Hutchence (22 January – 22 November ) was an Australian musician, singer-songwriter and actor. Hutchence co-founded the rock band INXS, which sold over 60 million records worldwide and was inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame in ; he was the lead singer and lyricist of INXS from until his death.. Hutchence was a member of the short-lived pop rock group.

  7. Maura Reply

    INXS: Live Baby Live [] () BD25 BLU-RAY TRACK LISTING: 1. Guns in the Sky 2. New Sensation 3. I Send a Message 4. The Stairs 5. Know the Difference 6. Disappear 7. By My Side 8. Hear That Sound 9. Original Sin Lately (previously unreleased) The Loved One Wild Life Mystify Bitter Tears

  8. Kir Reply

    "Shining Star" is a song by Australian popular rock band INXS and was the only single issued from the band's live album, Live Baby Live, released in November It is the one new studio track recorded for the album and it peaked at No. 21 on the ARIA Singles Chart, No. 27 on the UK Singles Chart, becoming the group's ninth Top 40 single. In the United States, it peaked at No. 4 on the Modern .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *