happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Alternative


  1. Karr Reply

    Oliver Belz, the man behind The Juju Orchestra, The Bahama Soul Club, regular guests of our 21st Century Latin mixes, is back with another new project, Kojato and The Afro Latin Cougaritas that's as much nu-jazz as it's 60s soul, 70s funk and afro-latin grooves. Kojato and The Afro Latin Cougaritas - All .

  2. Tojashicage Reply

    Mar 11,  · Episodes 4,5 and 6 of The Return of The SPOONFUL OF SUGAR CLUB - By The Strange Cargo Radio Show TALK FREE VERSION is a Mixed Genre Mix uplaoded by EclecticSundaySocial in Mar - A melange of episodes 4,5 & 6 for your audio delights and listening pleasure - Five and a half hours of quality beats and pieces from the far side taking you right across .

  3. Yosho Reply

    Kojato and the Afro Latin Cougaritas have been able to expand upon a distinctive Afro-beat, dancehall, funk, and soul fusion, igniting a cadenced explosion brimming with positive vibrations. The group is led by vocalist Kojo, who has a hip vocal style resembling Gil Scott-Heronin his intonations and phrasing.

  4. Sarisar Reply

    Diese Stimme ist einfach nur cool und ansprechend. Afro-, Latin-, Soul-, Nu-Jazz, Gypsy, Funk und eine Assoziation auf Django Reinhardt. Es grooved was das Zeug hält. Man würde sie gerne live erleben um zu sehen wie viel Spaß diese Musiker dabei haben. Ich hoffe neues von Kojato und/oder Oliver Beltz zu hören. Danke für diese Musik!/5(17).

  5. Arazshura Reply

    Oliver Belz, from Germany, runs many Afro-Latin-Jazz nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo Juju Orchestra, Kojato and The Afro Latin Cougaritas, and, the one we're interested by here, The Bahama Soul nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo BSC have released a first album in , 'Rhythm Is What Makes Jazz', followed in by 'Bossa Nova Just Smells Funky' and its remix companion the following year. 'The Cuban Tapes' is the 4th one, once .

  6. Moogujinn Reply

    Kojato and the Afro Latin Cougaritas. Label: Buyu Records Released: Views: Track Listing. All About Jazz; Everywhere You Go Now, Kuti; Like A Gypsy; Feel Sexy; That Kind of Feeling; Oudo Makasan; Afro Shigida; Good Morning Africa; Funky Man; Let Loose.

  7. Digis Reply

    Kojato & The Afro Latin Cougaritas - "All About Jazz" 年01月12日 Kojato & The Afro Latin Cougaritas. (#"Like A Gypsy"), くるくると回るメリーゴーランドのように廻る .

  8. Kirr Reply

    May 12,  · In he started a fabulous new project called Kojato & the Afro Latin Cougaritas. They released All about Jazz in It features a fresh colorful sound, combining Afrolicious Bossa-Jazz with 60s Soul & 70s Funk. The positive vibes transcend boundaries, language, color lines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *