happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Alternative


  1. Gasida Reply

    Released in on Lucretia (catalog no. LU ; CD). Genres: Power Metal, Heavy Metal, Acoustic Rock. Featured peformers: Andre Matos (vocals), Rafael Bittencourt (guitar), Kiko Loureiro (guitar), Luis Mariutti (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text), Ricardo Confessori (drums).

  2. Gataxe Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Evil Warning on Discogs. Label: Victor - VIZP-2,Victor - VICY-5 • Series: Pure Metal (2) • Format: CD EP • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Speed Metal 5/5(3).

  3. Zolole Reply

    Recording information: Originally recordings at Kai Hansen Studios, Hamburg, July/August and Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, August/September

  4. Juzshura Reply

    Angra is a Brazilian heavy metal band formed in that has gone through some line-up changes since its foundation. They have released nine regular studio albums, five EPs, and three live CD/DVDs to date. Led by Rafael Bittencourt, the band has gained a .

  5. Galrajas Reply

    Angra are a progressive power metal formation from São Paulo, Brazil. Formed in , with Andre Matos (vocals), Luís Mariutti (bass), Marcos Antunes (drums), André Linhares (guitar) and Rafael Bittencourt (guitar). In , Linhares was replaced by André Hernandes, later replaced by Kiko nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo underwent a big line-up change in , when the vocalist Andre Matos, the bassist .

  6. Majas Reply

    Songs: Evil Warning ('94 Version), Angels Cry ('94 Version), Carry On ('94 Version), Wuthering Heights (Edit), Time (Bonus/Demo Version). [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced Album Search.

  7. Moogugul Reply

    Jan 27,  · earMUSIC (on behalf of earMUSIC); CD Baby Sync Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor, and 1 Music Rights Societies Show more .

  8. Tygojar Reply

    Angra songs lyrics: Unfinished Allegro, Carry On, Time, Angels Cry, Stand Away, Never Understand, Wuthering Heights, Streets Of Tomorrow, Evil Warning, Lasting Child (Part I - The Parting Words / Part II - Renaissance), Crossing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *