happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Rock


  1. Grotaxe Reply

    Manifesto Records is proudly releasing THE MOJO MANIFESTO: THE ORIGINAL ALBUM COLLECTION, a 10 CD Box Set that chronicles the recording career of one of the world's most unique talents, that began with his debut, Mojo Nixon & Skid Roper.

  2. Maushicage Reply

    Online shopping from a great selection at Digital Music Store.

  3. Faeran Reply

    NIXON, MOJO - The Mojo Manifesto - nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo Music Skip to main content Mojo Nixon & Skid nibislicamotucnamesynchtafochea.coinfo addition to the 10 re-mastered CDs, the box set includes a 40 page booklet with extensive liner notes, stories from the people that played on the albums, archival photos, posters and other rare collectibles. Rockin' Religion 8. Big 5/5(2).

  4. Mooguzahn Reply

    Mojo & Skid will keep you entertained and happy from the first note to the last. One thing to keep in mind though, this is real, raw music. Mostly just guitar and washboard and a lot of times it sounds like Mojo is making up the lyrics on the spot. This all just makes it better in my opinion. This is real rock n' roll, folks. Check it out!/5(12).

  5. Goltilabar Reply

    Label: Enigma Records (3) - ENVLP • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Psychobilly Mojo Nixon & Skid Roper - Unlimited Everything (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(10).

  6. Bragul Reply

    I live in Texas. I collect vinyl records starting back in the early 70's. I like many genres of music. Hooked on classic retro film. I listen mostly to music from the 's, 's and 's. See My Archive Favorites for a wealth of free music downloads. Previously all saved favorites were a.

  7. Mezijas Reply

    Skid Roper: upright washboard and other stuff Mojo Nixon: vocals, guitar and foot Recorded at The Bungalow, Coronado, Calif., except "Rockin' Religion" and "Black Yo' Eye", recorded at Soundtrax, S.D. Calif.

  8. Tygohn Reply

    Unlimited Everything is a "best of" compilation album released by the rock and psychobilly musical artists Mojo Nixon and Skid Roper in It includes the outtake "Amsterdam Dogshit Blues" (previously released on the compilation The Enigma Variations 2) and the " () KING" B-side "I Gotta Connect," from which the album's title is derived.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *