happens. remarkable, valuable piece..

Category: Rock


  1. Mogar Reply

    Freak Show Special Edition, an Album by The Residents. Released in on Ralph (catalog no. RA; CD). Genres: Art Pop, Experimental Rock.

  2. Daikus Reply

    Freak Show, an album by The Residents on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

  3. Gozuru Reply

    Feb 09,  · Provided to YouTube by Music Video Distributors Inc. Benny (The Bouncing Bump) · The Residents Freak Show ℗ CRYPTIC CORP Released on: Artist: The Residents Auto-generated by YouTube.

  4. Nikomuro Reply

    The Residents "Freak Show" CD/DVD January 22, Mute Records. Born out of a vague and uncomfortable childhood memory of a mule faced lady at the Lousiana State Fair, The Freak Show album, originally released in , is the story of a collection of freaks, each with their own all-too human failings and each with a haunting theme song worming its way into the listener's .

  5. Nar Reply

    Benny the Bouncing Bump () 7. Mickey the Mumbling Midget () 8. Lillie () The Residents / everything. Releases information-Released in on LP-PIC, CD and cassette by Ralph-Released in on CD by East Side Digital-Released in on LP, CD and cassette by Torso "Freak Show" is a s Residents album and by this time /5(4).

  6. Kagagul Reply

    Freak Show, an Album by The Residents. Released in March on Ralph (catalog no. OP; Vinyl LP). Genres: Art Pop, Experimental Rock. Featured peformers: The Cryptic Corporation (producer), John Acoca (mastering), Henrik Kam (photography), The Residents (aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, performer, writer), Pore No Graphics (cover art), Diane .

  7. Mecage Reply

    This cutting-edge comic is based upon concepts and characters found on the popular Freak Show album by the Residents available in record shops across the country. Each features story and art based on one of the songs. Included are: Herman and the Human Mole by /5(4).

  8. Meztijinn Reply

    Album. Freak Show The Residents. Released Freak Show Tracklist. 1. Benny the Bouncing Bump Lyrics. 7. Mickey the Mumbling Midget Lyrics. 8. Lillie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *